Home | Campus Life | Veteran Resources | Veteran Action Committee

Veteran Action Committee

Committee Members:

  • Jeff Pardy (Chair)
  • Nellie Stewart (Secretary)
  • Steve Schultz
  • David Thaemert
  • Rob Shaffer (OVA Advisor)
  • Carl Thomas
  • Joseph Maurer
  • Barb Conner
  • Tyler Pinson (OVA Student Director)

Download Minutes

Unable to view files? Click on the icon(s) below to download the free viewer for that type.