Home | Campus Life | Student Organizations | Clubs | Psychology Club | Psychology Club Officers

Psychology Club Officers

Roles and Responsibilities

Jessica Porter, President
Email: Jessica.Porter@oit.edu

Catherine Kateley,Vice President
Email: Catherine.Kateley@oit.edu

Lisa Crutchfield & Angela Salzwedel Kemp, Secretaries
Lisa.Crutchfield@oit.edu, Angela.SalzwedelKemp@oit.edu

Lisa Crutchfield & Angela Salzwedel Kemp, Treasurers
Lisa.Crutchfield@oit.edu, Angela.SalzwedelKemp@oit.edu

Marry Denny, ASOIT Representative
Mary.Denny@oit.edu

Alishia Huntoon, Ph.D., Faculty Advisor
alishia.huntoon@oit.edu

Maria Lynn Kessler, Ph.D., Faculty Advisor
MariaLynn.Kessler@oit.edu

Trevor Petersen, Ph.D., Faculty Advisor
Trevor.Petersen@oit.edu